Lilyana Pavlova Minister of Regional Development and Public Works

Lilyana Pavlova

Desislava Yordanova Energy Efficiency Advisor to the Minister of Regional Development and Public Works

Desislava Yordanova

Tanya Hristova Mayor of Gabrovo Municipality

Tanya Hristova

Arch. Vladi Kalinov Director of Direction “Construction control”, Sofia Municipality

Arch. Vladi Kalinov

Boris Radulov Dep. CEO of “Fibran Bulgaria” Ltd.

Boris Radulov

Eng. Stefan Chonkov “G.P. Group”

Eng. Stefan Chonkov

Evgenia Karadjova CEO, ESRI Bulgaria

Evgenia Karadjova

Eng. Kiril Maslev CEO, “Hydromat”

Eng. Kiril Maslev

Lyubomir Hristov Dep. Mayor for transport, Sofia Municipality

Lyubomir Hristov

Arch. Radomir Serafimov “Atelier Serafimov Architects”

Arch. Radomir Serafimov

Arch. Farid Paktiawal "Ар Джи Би" ЕООД

Arch. Farid Paktiawal

Prof. Dr. Eng. Stoyan Bratoev Executive Director, "Metropolitan" JSC

Prof. Dr. Eng. Stoyan Bratoev

Arch. Nikolay Galabov Dep. Chair of Chamber of architects in Bulgaria

Arch. Nikolay Galabov Arch. Nikolai Galabov graduated architecture from UACEG in 1992 Architect with full design capacity in Bulgaria and in California, USA. He holds certificates in project management and construction of "green" buildings in the United States. Since 2009 he is chairman of the Committee on..


Prof. Dr. Eng. Dimirat Nazarski Member of the Board of directors, Bulgarian Association for Construction Insulation and Waterproofing (moderator)

Prof. Dr. Eng. Dimirat Nazarski

Daniela Assenova Member of the Board of directors, Emobility International

Daniela Assenova

Eng. Stefan Vankov Chief engineer, "Geostroy" AD and Project Manager, Association "Geometro B.P."

Eng. Stefan Vankov

Ivan Boykov CEO, Bulgarian Construction Chamber

Ivan Boykov

Dimitar Dimitrov CEO, Tickey

Dimitar Dimitrov

Arch. Vesselina Ilieva Chief architect, Burgas Municipality

Arch. Vesselina Ilieva

Eng. Borislav Krastev Head of directorate, "Integrated urban transport" - Plovdiv

Eng. Borislav Krastev

Eng. Kliment Kunev Dep. mayor, Gabrovo Municipality

Eng. Kliment Kunev

Ivelina Strateva Director of “Economics and Business Activities Directorate”, Burgas Municipality

Ivelina Strateva

Adrian Florea Vice-President and CEO of Systems Branch, UTI Group

Adrian Florea Adrian Florea, Vice-President and CEO of Systems Branch within UTI Group is an aerospace engineer, with an MBA title and an ongoing PhD in Economics. Adrian has joined the UTI team in 2011, as CEO and member of the board of Netcity Telecom that developed the underground telecommunication networ..


Eng. Anna Vladova CEO, "Bulplan" Ltd.

Eng. Anna Vladova

Eng. Ivan Iliev Head of separate construction works, “Stanilov” Ltd.

Eng. Ivan Iliev

General sponsor:

Golden sponsors:

With the support of: